MAIN RATAN FINAL ANK

DATEFINALANK
07/12/19 Sat==(--)
08/12/19 Sun**
09/12/19 Mon==(--)
10/12/19 Tue==(--)
11/12/19 Wed==(--)
12/12/19 Thu==(--)
13/12/19 Fri==(--)
14/12/19 Sat==(--)
15/12/19 Sun**
16/12/19 Mon==(--)
17/12/19 Tue==(--)
18/12/19 Wed==(--)
19/12/19 Thu==(--)
20/12/19 Fri==(--)
21/12/19 Sat==(--)
22/12/19 Sun**
23/12/19 Mon==(--)
24/12/19 Tue==(--)
25/12/19 Wed**
26/12/19 Thu**
27/12/19 Fri==(--)
28/12/19 Sat==(--)
29/12/19 Sun**
30/12/19 Mon==(--)
31/12/19 Tue=7=(170-89-667)
01/01/20 Wed**
02/01/20 Thu=4=(369-86-790)
03/01/20 Fri=8=(358-68-258)
04/01/20 Sat==(--)
05/01/20 Sun**
06/01/20 Mon=6=(179-72-679)
07/01/20 Tue=3=(289-96-790)
08/01/20 Wed=8=(179-72-390)
09/01/20 Thu=2=(600-60-677)
10/01/20 Fri=0=(169-69-234)
11/01/20 Sat==(--)
12/01/20 Sun**
13/01/20 Mon=1=(116-88-378)
14/01/20 Tue=4=(789-46-114)
15/01/20 Wed=7=(147-25-267)
16/01/20 Thu=5=(190-01-236)
17/01/20 Fri=3=(468-89-135)
18/01/20 Sat==(--)
19/01/20 Sun**
20/01/20 Mon=8=(247-31-227)
21/01/20 Tue=2=(490-38-369)
22/01/20 Wed=6=(340-77-115)
23/01/20 Thu=1=(238-30-127)
24/01/20 Fri=0=(147-25-230)
25/01/20 Sat==(--)
26/01/20 Sun**
27/01/20 Mon=3=(139-34-349)
28/01/20 Tue=9=(677-05-447)
29/01/20 Wed=5=(169-62-480)
30/01/20 Thu=7=(579-15-799)
31/01/20 Fri=1=(167-49-270)
01/02/20 Sat==(--)
02/02/20 Sun**
03/02/20 Mon=0=(279-80-370)
04/02/20 Tue=8=(359-76-169)
05/02/20 Wed=6=(130-43-346)
06/02/20 Thu=1=(380-12-499)
07/02/20 Fri=3=(456-53-256)
08/02/20 Sat=*=(--)
09/02/20 Sun**
10/02/20 Mon=5=(236-15-348)
11/02/20 Tue=9=(225-92-246)
12/02/20 Wed=4=(490-37-115)
13/02/20 Thu=0=(157-39-559)
14/02/20 Fri=1=(580-92-390)
15/02/20 Sat==(--)
16/02/20 Sun**
17/02/20 Mon=2=(567-81-137)
18/02/20 Tue=6=(699-43-337)
19/02/20 Wed=8=(350-84-158)
20/02/20 Thu=3=(369-84-347)
21/02/20 Fri=5=(250-74-789)
22/02/20 Sat==(--)
23/02/20 Sun**
24/02/20 Mon=9=(590-45-780)
25/02/20 Tue=7=(344-12-679)
26/02/20 Wed=1=(579-18-189)
27/02/20 Thu=4=(149-40-668)
28/02/20 Fri=0=(200-24-257)
29/02/20 Sat==(--)
01/03/20 Sun**
02/03/20 Mon=2=(248-40-190)
03/03/20 Tue=8=(368-72-679)
04/03/20 Wed=5=(344-17-700)
05/03/20 Thu=3=(338-46-466)
06/03/20 Fri=9=(124-70-190)
07/03/20 Sat==(--)
08/03/20 Sun**
09/03/20 Mon=6=(***-**-***)
10/03/20 Tue**
11/03/20 Wed=7=(449-71-380)
12/03/20 Thu=4=(367-66-178)
13/03/20 Fri=0=(278-70-389)
14/03/20 Sat=*=(--)
15/03/20 Sun**
16/03/20 Mon=3=(139-30-578)
17/03/20 Tue=9=(670-31-560)
18/03/20 Wed=5=(148-39-126)
19/03/20 Thu=7=(577-98-189)
20/03/20 Fri=8=(146-11-335)
21/03/20 Sat==(--)
22/03/20 Sun**
23/03/20 Mon==(--)
24/03/20 Tue==(--)
25/03/20 Wed==(--)
26/03/20 Thu==(--)
27/03/20 Fri==(--)
28/03/20 Sat==(--)
29/03/20 Sun**
30/03/20 Mon==(--)
31/03/20 Tue==(--)
01/04/20 Wed==(--)
02/04/20 Thu==(--)
03/04/20 Fri==(--)
04/04/20 Sat==(--)
05/04/20 Sun**
06/04/20 Mon==(-**-)
07/04/20 Tue==(--)
08/04/20 Wed==(-**-)
09/04/20 Thu==(-**-)
10/04/20 Fri==(-**-)
11/04/20 Sat==(-**-)
12/04/20 Sun==(-**-)
13/04/20 Mon==(-**-)
14/04/20 Tue==(-**-)
15/04/20 Wed==(-**-)
16/04/20 Thu==(-**-)
17/04/20 Fri==(-**-)
18/04/20 Sat==(-**-)
19/04/20 Sun==(-**-)
20/04/20 Mon==(-**-)
21/04/20 Tue==(-**-)
22/04/20 Wed==(-**-)
23/04/20 Thu==(-**-)
24/04/20 Fri==(-**-)
25/04/20 Sat==(-**-)
26/04/20 Sun==(-**-)
27/04/20 Mon==(-**-)
28/04/20 Tue==(-**-)
29/04/20 Wed==(-**-)
30/04/20 Thu==(-**-)
01/05/20 Fri==(-**-)
02/05/20 Sat==(--)
03/05/20 Sun**
04/05/20 Mon==(-**-)
05/05/20 Tue==(-**-)
06/05/20 Wed==(-**-)
07/05/20 Thu==(-**-)
08/05/20 Fri==(-**-)
09/05/20 Sat==(-**-)
10/05/20 Sun==(-**-)
11/05/20 Mon=6=(236-13-148)
12/05/20 Tue=7=(358-61-380)
13/05/20 Wed=5=(130-44-356)
14/05/20 Thu=8=(390-21-128)
15/05/20 Fri=0=(450-93-238)
16/05/20 Sat==(-**-)
17/05/20 Sun**
18/05/20 Mon= 9=(136-05-780)
19/05/20 Tue=1=(235-03-788)
20/05/20 Wed=2=(249-55-456)
21/05/20 Thu=3=(147-29-234)
22/05/20 Fri=5=(246-26-466)
23/05/20 Sat==(-**-)
24/05/20 Sun**
25/05/20 Mon=8=(267-54-112)
26/05/20 Tue=1=(458-75-230)
27/05/20 Wed=2=(140-51-119)
28/05/20 Thu=7=(490-37-467)
29/05/20 Fri=5=(128-17-340)
30/05/20 Sat==(--)
31/05/20 Sun==(--)
01/06/20 Mon=3=(600-65-267)
02/06/20 Tue=6=(479-05-140)
03/06/20 Wed=8=(134-89-126)
04/06/20 Thu=2=(240-69-379)
05/06/20 Fri=7=(445-32-390)
06/06/20 Sat=*=(--)
07/06/20 Sun==(--)
08/06/20 Mon=6=(660-28-350)
09/06/20 Tue=3=(349-66-150)
10/06/20 Wed=0=(159-59-234)
11/06/20 Thu=5=(270-99-144)
12/06/20 Fri=2=(260-84-347)
13/06/20 Sat==(--)
14/06/20 Sun==(--)
15/06/20 Mon=4=(388-96-114)
16/06/20 Tue=1=(120-30-136)
17/06/20 Wed=5=(158-40-578)
18/06/20 Thu=0=(117-99-469)
19/06/20 Fri=2=(224-81-470)
20/06/20 Sat==(--)
21/06/20 Sun==(--)
22/06/20 Mon=8=(148-30-280)
23/06/20 Tue=6=(477-82-228)
24/06/20 Wed=4=(167-41-236)
25/06/20 Thu=7=(169-62-147)
26/06/20 Fri=0=(699-44-248)
27/06/20 Sat==(--)
28/06/20 Sun==(--)
29/06/20 Mon=1=(167-46-349)
30/06/20 Tue=8=(120-37-269)
01/07/20 Wed=9=(349-64-257)
02/07/20 Thu=2=(--)
03/07/20 Fri=1=(150-60-578)
04/07/20 Sat==(--)