MILAN NIGHT FINAL ANK

DATEFINALANK
07/12/19 Sat=8=(457-65-230)
08/12/19 Sun**
09/12/19 Mon=2=(238-36-880)
10/12/19 Tue=3=(456-53-670)
11/12/19 Wed=8=(267-59-180)
12/12/19 Thu=5=(138-21-236)
13/12/19 Fri=7=(145-09-135)
14/12/19 Sat=9=(145-09-135)
15/12/19 Sun**
16/12/19 Mon=7=(335-10-479)
17/12/19 Tue=1=(119-14-130)
18/12/19 Wed=0=(157-35-780)
19/12/19 Thu=4=(678-16-268)
20/12/19 Fri=2=(257-46-240)
21/12/19 Sat=7=(570-21-155)
22/12/19 Sun**
23/12/19 Mon=1=(490-34-347)
24/12/19 Tue=5=(168-59-388)
25/12/19 Wed**
26/12/19 Thu**
27/12/19 Fri=4=(477-86-123)
28/12/19 Sat=1=(360-97-269)
29/12/19 Sun**
30/12/19 Mon=6=(448-68-369)
31/12/19 Tue=4=(799-50-280)
01/01/20 Wed**
02/01/20 Thu=9=(170-82-570)
03/01/20 Fri=3=(159-50-280)
04/01/20 Sat=2=(290-12-345)
05/01/20 Sun**
06/01/20 Mon=4=(500-59-289)
07/01/20 Tue=1=(370-03-238)
08/01/20 Wed=4=(256-39-667)
09/01/20 Thu=3=(138-24-239)
10/01/20 Fri=6=(369-86-358)
11/01/20 Sat=5=(688-25-140)
12/01/20 Sun**
13/01/20 Mon=9=(449-77-124)
14/01/20 Tue=5=(568-95-357)
15/01/20 Wed=7=(560-15-780)
16/01/20 Thu=2=(460-08-459)
17/01/20 Fri=3=(235-03-490)
18/01/20 Sat=3=(235-03-490)
19/01/20 Sun**
20/01/20 Mon=8=(134-82-480)
21/01/20 Tue=3=(490-31-290)
22/01/20 Wed=0=(560-17-223)
23/01/20 Thu=7=(238-35-690)
24/01/20 Fri=6=(460-09-478)
25/01/20 Sat=4=(349-65-799)
26/01/20 Sun**
27/01/20 Mon=2=(159-52-480)
28/01/20 Tue=6=(467-76-349)
29/01/20 Wed=5=(457-69-270)
30/01/20 Thu=2=(458-78-260)
31/01/20 Fri=3=(178-64-149)
01/02/20 Sat=2=(148-38-459)
02/02/20 Sun**
03/02/20 Mon=7=(334-08-558)
04/02/20 Tue=5=(228-28-477)
05/02/20 Wed=6=(110-25-140)
06/02/20 Thu=8=(167-48-116)
07/02/20 Fri=9=(699-43-355)
08/02/20 Sat=3=(699-43-355)
09/02/20 Sun**
10/02/20 Mon=5=(335-10-334)
11/02/20 Tue=2=(449-77-160)
12/02/20 Wed=7=(589-25-357)
13/02/20 Thu=6=(334-05-456)
14/02/20 Fri=7=(380-13-256)
15/02/20 Sat=7=(370-03-346)
16/02/20 Sun**
17/02/20 Mon=9=(579-12-156)
18/02/20 Tue=5=(158-44-149)
19/02/20 Wed=6=(355-38-260)
20/02/20 Thu=7=(459-87-359)
21/02/20 Fri=1=(234-91-137)
22/02/20 Sat=0=(226-08-170)
23/02/20 Sun**
24/02/20 Mon=5=(223-70-370)
25/02/20 Tue=0=(340-77-359)
26/02/20 Wed=0=(368-75-113)
27/02/20 Thu=1=(230-51-579)
28/02/20 Fri=6=(239-45-159)
29/02/20 Sat=7=(280-04-257)
01/03/20 Sun**
02/03/20 Mon=0=(259-69-180)
03/03/20 Tue=8=(147-20-235)
04/03/20 Wed=9=(470-11-777)
05/03/20 Thu=0=(260-88-260)
06/03/20 Fri=7=(290-12-147)
07/03/20 Sat=3=(268-61-344)
08/03/20 Sun**
09/03/20 Mon=5=(168-55-159)
10/03/20 Tue**
11/03/20 Wed=3=(370-06-349)
12/03/20 Thu=7=(670-36-268)
13/03/20 Fri=0=(248-42-235)
14/03/20 Sat=3=(239-43-779)
15/03/20 Sun**
16/03/20 Mon=6=(388-90-226)
17/03/20 Tue=9=(127-02-660)
18/03/20 Wed=8=(388-91-678)
19/03/20 Thu=0=(128-19-667)
20/03/20 Fri=3=(280-09-289)
21/03/20 Sat=9=(140-51-137)
22/03/20 Sun**
23/03/20 Mon==(--)
24/03/20 Tue==(--)
25/03/20 Wed==(--)
26/03/20 Thu==(--)
27/03/20 Fri==(--)
28/03/20 Sat==(--)
29/03/20 Sun**
30/03/20 Mon==(--)
31/03/20 Tue==(--)
01/04/20 Wed==(--)
02/04/20 Thu==(--)
03/04/20 Fri==(--)
04/04/20 Sat==(--)
05/04/20 Sun**
06/04/20 Mon==(-**-)
07/04/20 Tue==(--)
08/04/20 Wed==(-**-)
09/04/20 Thu==(-**-)
10/04/20 Fri==(-**-)
11/04/20 Sat==(-**-)
12/04/20 Sun==(-**-)
13/04/20 Mon==(-**-)
14/04/20 Tue==(-**-)
15/04/20 Wed==(-**-)
16/04/20 Thu==(-**-)
17/04/20 Fri==(-**-)
18/04/20 Sat==(-**-)
19/04/20 Sun==(-**-)
20/04/20 Mon==(-**-)
21/04/20 Tue==(-**-)
22/04/20 Wed==(-**-)
23/04/20 Thu==(-**-)
24/04/20 Fri==(-**-)
25/04/20 Sat==(-**-)
26/04/20 Sun==(-**-)
27/04/20 Mon==(-**-)
28/04/20 Tue==(-**-)
29/04/20 Wed==(-**-)
30/04/20 Thu==(-**-)
01/05/20 Fri==(-**-)
02/05/20 Sat==(--)
03/05/20 Sun**
04/05/20 Mon==(-**-)
05/05/20 Tue==(-**-)
06/05/20 Wed==(-**-)
07/05/20 Thu==(-**-)
08/05/20 Fri==(-**-)
09/05/20 Sat==(-**-)
10/05/20 Sun==(-**-)
11/05/20 Mon==(-**-)
12/05/20 Tue==(-**-)
13/05/20 Wed==(-**-)
14/05/20 Thu==(-**-)
15/05/20 Fri==(-**-)
16/05/20 Sat==(-**-)
17/05/20 Sun**
18/05/20 Mon==(-**-)
19/05/20 Tue=5=(699-47-340)
20/05/20 Wed=4=(567-82-138)
21/05/20 Thu=9=(369-80-127)
22/05/20 Fri=4=(779-34-112)
23/05/20 Sat=7=(180-98-558)
24/05/20 Sun**
25/05/20 Mon=6=(258-55-690)
26/05/20 Tue=4=(230-50-578)
27/05/20 Wed=7=(468-83-670)
28/05/20 Thu=5=(560-19-135)
29/05/20 Fri=0=(140-51-579)
30/05/20 Sat=2=(125-88-134)
31/05/20 Sun==(--)
01/06/20 Mon=8=(900-97-700)
02/06/20 Tue=9=(357-53-445)
03/06/20 Wed=0=(145-08-567)
04/06/20 Thu=0=(349-60-190)
05/06/20 Fri=6=(159-54-167)
06/06/20 Sat=7=(446-49-568)
07/06/20 Sun==(--)
08/06/20 Mon=5=(558-86-178)
09/06/20 Tue=8=(267-52-138)
10/06/20 Wed=6=(120-38-350)
11/06/20 Thu=9=(339-51-489)
12/06/20 Fri=1=(148-34-446)
13/06/20 Sat==(670-30-479)
14/06/20 Sun==(--)
15/06/20 Mon=2=(380-18-233)
16/06/20 Tue=8=(339-50-244)
17/06/20 Wed=4=(340-75-140)
18/06/20 Thu=5=(230-53-120)
19/06/20 Fri=1=(125-84-239)
20/06/20 Sat=0=(899-68-260)
21/06/20 Sun==(--)
22/06/20 Mon=9=(128-17-890)
23/06/20 Tue=7=(179-70-460)
24/06/20 Wed=9=(224-86-790)
25/06/20 Thu=9=(138-26-600)
26/06/20 Fri=1=(349-60-136)
27/06/20 Sat=4=(358-64-167)
28/06/20 Sun==(--)
29/06/20 Mon=3=(125-82-129)
30/06/20 Tue=5=(159-52-345)
01/07/20 Wed=3=(390-23-166)
02/07/20 Thu=6=(450-96-259)
03/07/20 Fri=8=(120-32-570)
04/07/20 Sat=6=(377-73-256)
05/07/20 Sun==(--)
06/07/20 Mon=0=(366-54-455)
07/07/20 Tue=4=(247-30-190)
08/07/20 Wed=4=(235-04-167)
09/07/20 Thu=3=(146-11-579)
10/07/20 Fri=5=(120-39-379)
11/07/20 Sat=3=(118-06-457)
12/07/20 Sun==(--)
13/07/20 Mon=2=(114-64-680)
14/07/20 Tue=9=(344-12-589)
15/07/20 Wed=3=(157-30-479)
16/07/20 Thu=1=(789-48-567)
17/07/20 Fri=5=(278-75-168)
18/07/20 Sat=1 =(269-78-378)
19/07/20 Sun==(--)
20/07/20 Mon=8=(135-95-140)
21/07/20 Tue=5=(140-50-460)
22/07/20 Wed=0=(469-93-247)
23/07/20 Thu=3=(129-29-469)
24/07/20 Fri=7=(247-37-179)
25/07/20 Sat=0=(223-75-159)
26/07/20 Sun==(--)
27/07/20 Mon=4=(366-58-170)
28/07/20 Tue=1=(688-23-445)
29/07/20 Wed=7=(159-56-457)
30/07/20 Thu=1=(448-61-669)
31/07/20 Fri=9=(278-72-679)
01/08/20 Sat=7=(258-51-489)
02/08/20 Sun==(--)
03/08/20 Mon=6=(399-17-890)
04/08/20 Tue=7=(159-55-357)
05/08/20 Wed=5=(268-62-390)
06/08/20 Thu=2=(236-19-568)
07/08/20 Fri=9=(380-14-400)
08/08/20 Sat=2=(225-93-346)
09/08/20 Sun==(--)
10/08/20 Mon=3=(279-84-167)
11/08/20 Tue=0=(279-87-160)
12/08/20 Wed=7=(470-17-340)
13/08/20 Thu=7=(346-39-234)
14/08/20 Fri=9=(147-20-136)
15/08/20 Sat**
16/08/20 Sun**
17/08/20 Mon=3=(780-55-267)
18/08/20 Tue=2=(256-33-445)
19/08/20 Wed=6=(240-63-238)
20/08/20 Thu=0=(700-77-160)
21/08/20 Fri=0=(227-13-148)
22/08/20 Sat=8=(560-13-490)
23/08/20 Sun**
24/08/20 Mon=0=(267-57-269)
25/08/20 Tue=8=(160-74-239)
26/08/20 Wed=3=(799-56-899)
27/08/20 Thu=3=(688-20-235)
28/08/20 Fri=2=(349-64-770)
29/08/20 Sat=1=(290-14-356)
30/08/20 Sun==(--)
31/08/20 Mon=4=(230-51-236)
01/09/20 Tue=1=(230-58-125)
02/09/20 Wed=8=(378-87-133)
03/09/20 Thu=5=(137-12-390)
04/09/20 Fri=2=(480-27-133)
05/09/20 Sat=4=(567-85-889)
06/09/20 Sun==(--)
07/09/20 Mon=3=(358-68-134)
08/09/20 Tue=4=(128-14-167)
09/09/20 Wed=1=(223-76-240)
10/09/20 Thu=2=(270-90-668)
11/09/20 Fri=0=(477-82-778)
12/09/20 Sat=5=(155-10-370)
13/09/20 Sun==(--)
14/09/20 Mon=0=(128-14-770)
15/09/20 Tue=4=(690-53-229)
16/09/20 Wed=3=(570-26-790)
17/09/20 Thu=4=(378-88-468)
18/09/20 Fri=7=(246-27-449)
19/09/20 Sat=3=(367-60-460)
20/09/20 Sun==(--)
21/09/20 Mon=0=(123-65-168)
22/09/20 Tue=9=(290-17-250)
23/09/20 Wed=7=(669-12-679)
24/09/20 Thu=1=(--)